Our Board

The MSIA is governed by a volunteer Board. The Board is accountable to members and stakeholders for MSIA performance and is responsible for the development of strategies and policies that shape future direction and service delivery, whilst maintaining and developing MSIA values and ensuring these values are reflected in organisational behaviour and practice.

MSIA Executive

emma-sml

President

Emma Hossack
Extensia
Mobile: +61 411 478 799
president@msia.com.au

Tom Bowden

Vice President

Tom Bowden
Healthlink
tom.bowden@healthlink.net

Moncia

Secretary

Monica Schlesinger
Advisory Boards Group International
secretary@msia.com.au

Nat Wong

Treasurer

Nat Wong
Equipoise International
treasurer@msia.com.au

MSIA Board

Dinah

Dinah Graham
MIMS Australia
dinah.graham@mims.com.au

?

Margie Peat
HealthSoft
margie@healthsoft.co.nz

David L.

David Loiterton
Kalesea
david@objects.com.au

Lorraine photo

Lorraine Pyefinch
Best Practice
lorraine.pyefinch@bpsoftware.net

MSIA Staff

aaeaaqaaaaaaaarkaaaajdvmnwyxm2jjltdjnjgtndcxzi1hmjm0lthhzdgwmwjjyjnjzg

Jessica Abbey
Executive Officer
Mobile: +61 422 134 328
eo@msia.com.au

John Green

John Green
Pharmacy & Medications Reps
medications@msia.com.au