Our Board

The MSIA is governed by a volunteer Board. The Board is accountable to members and stakeholders for MSIA performance and is responsible for the development of strategies and policies that shape future direction and service delivery, whilst maintaining and developing MSIA values and ensuring these values are reflected in organisational behaviour and practice.

MSIA Executive

President

Emma Hossack
Extensia
Mobile: +61 411 478 799
president@msia.com.au

Vice President

Tom Bowden
Healthlink
tom.bowden@healthlink.net

Secretary

Monica Schlesinger
Advisory Boards Group International
monica@advisoryboardsgroup.com

Treasurer

Nat Wong
Equipoise International
treasurer@msia.com.au

MSIA Board

Dinah Graham
MIMS Australia
secretary@msia.com.au

Margie Peat
HealthSoft
margie@healthsoft.co.nz

John (Yianni) Serpanos
coreplus
yianni@coreplus.com.au

Lorraine Pyefinch
Best Practice
lorraine.pyefinch@bpsoftware.net

MSIA Staff

Jessica Abbey
Executive Officer
Mobile: +61 435 832 252
eo@msia.com.au

John Green
Pharmacy & Medications Reps
medications@msia.com.au