Our Board

The MSIA is governed by a volunteer Board. The Board is accountable to members and stakeholders for MSIA performance and is responsible for the development of strategies and policies that shape future direction and service delivery, whilst maintaining and developing MSIA values and ensuring these values are reflected in organisational behaviour and practice.

MSIA Executive

President

Emma Hossack
Extensia
Mobile: +61 411 478 799
president@msia.com.au

Vice President

Peter Young
HealthConnex
Mobile: +61 412 868 236
president@msia.com.au

Secretary/Public Officer

Dinah Graham
MIMS Australia
Mobile: +61 434 071 129
secretary@msia.com.au

Treasurer

Nat Wong
Equipoise International
Mobile:
treasurer@msia.com.au

MSIA Board

Mathew Cherian
Global Health
mathew.cherian@global-health.com

Monica Schlesinger
eSpace
Monica@espace.com.a

Tom Bowden
Healthlink
tom.bowden@healthlink.net

John (Yianni) Serpanos
coreplus
yianni@coreplus.com.au

Margie Peat
HealthSoft
margie@healthsoft.co.nz

MSIA Staff

Jessica Abbey
Executive Officer
Mobile: +61 435 832 252
eo@msia.com.au

John Green
Pharmacy & Medications Reps
medications@msia.com.au